DVRCV Main Menu

You are here:

You are here

Community Legal Centres Tasmania

Community Legal Centres Tasmania

There are eight community legal centres in Tasmania. There are three generalist CLCs and five with specific interests including women, the environment, tenancy, animals and workers.

The Tasmanian CLCs are:

  • Animal Welfare Community Legal Centre
  • Environmental Defenders Office
  • Hobart Community Legal Service
  • Launceston Community Legal Centre
  • North West Community Legal Centre
  • Tenants’ Union of Tasmania
  • Women’s Legal Service
  • Worker Assist
Justice, courts & legal
Type of service: 
Specialist services